Town of Ashland
20 Highland Street,
P.O. Box 517
Ashland NH 03217

Voice: 603.968.4432
Fax: 603.968.3776

Contact Us

Town of Ashland
20 Highland Street,
P.O. Box 517
Ashland NH 03217

Voice: 603.968.4432
Fax: 603.968.3776

 

Ashland Town Office                                     townoffice@ashland.nh.gov

Selectboard Member:  Casey Barney            cbarney@ashland.nh.gov        

Selectboard Member: Frances Newton          fnewton@ashland.nh.gov

Selectboard Member: Harold Lamos              hlamos@ashland.nh.gov

Selectboard Member: Leigh Sharps              lsharps@ashland.nh.gov

Selectboard Member:  Tejasinha Sivalingam   tsivalingam@ashland.nh.gov 

Town Administrator: Charlie Smith               townadmin@ashland.nh.gov

Town Clerk, Tax Collector: Pat Tucker          ptucker@ashland.nh.gov

Office Manager: Wendy Smith                       wsmith@ashland.nh.gov

Finance Officer                                              finance@ashland.nh.gov

Town Teasurer: Linda Guyotte                       treasurer@ashland.nh.gov

Planning Board                                              landusepb@ashland.nh.gov

Zoning Board of Adjustment                        landusezba@ashland.nh.gov

Building Inspector & Code                            bldg@ashland.nh.gov
Enforcement Officer: Al LaPlante

Electrical & Plumbing Inspector                   bldg@ashland.nh.gov

Economic Development Committee            aedc@ashland.nh.gov

Conservation Commission                           conservation@ashland.nh.gov

Health Officer: Fran Newton                         healthoffice@ashland.nh.gov

HEAL Ashland                                               heal@ashland.nh.gov

Public Works: Tim Paquette, Director           publicworks@ashland.nh.gov

Parks & Recreation: Ann Barney, Director    recreation@ashland.nh.gov

After School Program                                   ashlandnhrecreation@gmail.com

Fire Department: Steve Heath, Chief            firechief@ashland.nh.gov

Police Department: Tony Randall, Chief       trandall@ashland.nh.gov

Electric Department Office                           ashlandutilities@yahoo.com

Water and Sewer Department Office           ashlandutilities@yahoo.com

Water and Sewer Commissioners               waterandsewer@ashland.nh.gov

Emergency Management
     Steve Heath, Fire Chief                             603-968-7772
     Lee Nichols, Electric Department              603-968-3083